top of page

Taya Valkyrie Becomes The First-Ever XPW Women’s Champion

Last night, XPW crowns their first-ever women’s champion. An eight-woman tournament was held to determine the winner. Competitors include Taya Valkyrie, Kamille, Sage Sin Supreme, Chelsea Green, Deonna Purrazzo, Lindsay Snow, Ludark Shaitan, and Steph De Lander.

The Virtuosa vs. The Brickhouse

The show kicks off with a match between The Virtuosa, Deonna Purrazzo, and the current NWA World Women’s Champion, Kamille. All in all, Kamille gains the victory over Purrazzo, advancing to the next round of the tournament. This is a match-up I would like to see again.

Lindsay Snow vs. Ludark Shaitan

Next, Lindsay Snow and Ludark Shaitan face off. After putting Snow through a table, Shaitan advances to the next round. The match ends with a hug and recognition of the great job each of them did.

Chelsea Green vs. Sage Sin Supreme

In addition, Chelsea Green and Sage Sin Supreme go one on one. Before the match, Chelsea had a few words for the crowd and her opponent. As she begins to walk out, Sage grabs her and pulls her to the ring. After giving Green some mist to the face, Sage Sin Supreme advances.

Damn. @ImChelseaGreen steals a $11 beer and then spits it on @sage_sin #BeautifulDisaster — SoCal UNCENSORED (@socaluncensored) June 26, 2022

Taya Valkyrie vs. Steph De Lander

Furthermore, Taya Valkyrie faces off with Steph De Lander. This is the final match of the first round. In addition, Taya Valkyrie advances, tapping out Steph De Lander.

Taya Valkyrie vs. Kamille vs. Sage Sin Supreme vs. Ludark Shaitan

The last round of the tournament ends in a fatal four-way. From tables to chairs and even the lights going out, nothing could stop these women. In the end, it is Taya Valkyrie climbing the ladder and grabbing the title.

Taya Valkyrie is the first ever XPW Women’s Champion, La Wera Loca now has 4 belts! #XPWBeautifulDisaster — I Gif All The Wrestling (@Aregularindyfan) June 26, 2022

She becomes the first-ever XPW Women’s Champion and now holds four different championships in four different promotions. Congratulations to Taya Valkyrie, may she continue to reign over us all with her dominance!

Stay Booshie! – Nickie Booshie xoxo


bottom of page